Disciple Maker Index - Results Overview Webinar

Thank you for participating in the Disciple Maker Index parish survey!

Now that the survey window is closed, CLI is offering the opportunity for priests and parish leaders to understand how you can best use the results that have been generated.

We are offering a series of three webinars to help you learn how to understand and share results, identify action steps, and move forward with this new information.

Each of the three sessions will be offered five times to accommodate your busy schedules. Please select one option for each of the three. We ask all Pastors, Primary Points of Contact and DMI Planning Team Members to attend all 3 webinars. While it is preferred, it is not necessary that everyone from your parish attend each webinar at the same time. Each participant must register individually for each webinar.

All webinars are 1.5 hours in length.


CLI has a Resource Library available to help support you in your future planning for the Disciple Maker Index both during and after the consultation process.

For any questions or to change your registration, contact our Ministry Support Team at [email protected].

DMI Parish Webinar #1 - Assessing Your Results | Registration

This session will provide an introduction to accessing the reporting options in the CLI Portal and what the various reporting options provide. Please select one of the options below to register for this session. All webinars are 1.5 hours in length.

Webinar 1 Option 1:
Tue, May 11, 2021 - 6pm ET | 5pm CT | 3pm PT

Webinar 1 Option 2 (SPANISH):
Wed, May 12, 2021 - 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 12pm PT

Webinar 1 Option 3:
Thur, May 13, 2021 - 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 12pm PT

Webinar 1 Option 4:
Tue, May 18, 2021 - 1:30pm ET | 12:30pm ET | 10:30pm PT

Webinar 1 Option 5:
Wed, May 19, 2021 - 7pm ET | 6pm CT | 4pm PT

DMI Parish Webinar #2 - Common Challenges & Opportunities | Registration

This session will provide you some insight into common themes CLI has come across over the years. It will help you narrow down your parish's unique challenges and opportunities and provide perspective from other parishes that have completed the survey. All webinars are 1.5 hours in length.

Webinar 2 Option 1:
Tue, May 25, 2021 - 6pm ET | 5pm CT | 3pm PT

Webinar 2 Option 2 (SPANISH):
Wed, May 26, 2021 - 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 12pm PT

Webinar 2 Option 3:
Thu, May 27, 2021 - 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 12pm PT

Webinar 2 Option 4:
Tue, June 1, 2021 - 1:30pm ET | 12:30pm CT | 10:30am PT

Webinar 2 Option 5:
Wed, June 2, 2021 - 7:30pm ET | 6:30pm CT | 4:30 PT

DMI Parish Webinar #3 - Discerning Actions to Move Forward | Registration

Now that you've become acquainted with your results and how to use the reporting, the question to ask is: "what next?" This session will provide some information on how to utilize this data to form an action plan and carry it forward. All webinars are 1.5 hours in length.

Webinar 3 Option 1:
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 - 6pm ET | 5pm CT | 3pm PT

Webinar 3 Option 2 (SPANISH):
Wed, June 9, 2021 - 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 12pm PT

Webinar 3 Option 3:
Thur, June 10, 2021 - 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 12pm PT

Webinar 3 Option 4:
Tue, June 15, 2021 - 1:30pm ET | 12:30pm CT | 10:30am PT

Webinar 3 Option 5:
Wed, June 16, 2021 -7pm ET | 6pm CT | 4pm PT