Watch Catholic Leadership Institute’s CEO Dan Cellucci on Live TV!

Watch Catholic Leadership Institute’s CEO, Dan Cellucci, on Live TV!

Tune in to EWTN Live on Wednesday, October 16th @ 8:00 pm EDT / 7:00 pm CDT / 5:00 pm PDT for Dan’s live discussion with Father Mitch Pacwa.

Invite your friends and family and watch together as Dan and Fr. Mitch discuss today’s Catholic Church, the importance of leadership, what parishioners in the pews say about their beliefs, the most important metrics for a parish and what the Catholic Church of tomorrow might look like.

Fr. Mitch Pacwa is a Jesuit priest fluent in 13 languages with over 50 Holy Land pilgrimages. He is always in demand for his humor and insight on matters of faith, Church tradition and sacred Scripture. He hosts several programs including EWTN Live, a weekly interview series that teaches and prepares Catholics for evangelism.

We’re excited to have this opportunity and hope you will tune in to this discussion on Wednesday, October 16th @ 8:00 pm EDT!  

Note: EWTN Live Airs: Live - Wednesday at 8:00 PM ET; Re-airs: Thursday at 1:00 AM ET; Thursday at 9:00 AM ET; and Sunday at 4:00 AM ET. Go to EWTN

by Karen Brown

Oct 10, 2019

Updates